Al Hashoum Mohamed

Fächer: M, PH, CH
Mohamed.AlHashoum@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Freitag, 8.40 - 9.30 Uhr

Amann Bergit

Fächer: D, GS, BE
Bergit.Amann@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch, 8.40 - 9.30 Uhr

Bartl Martina

Fächer: D, GS
Martina.Stuetler@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch, 8.40 - 9.30 Uhr

Bauder Simone

Fächer: D, BU
Simone.Bauder@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch, 8.40 - 9.30 Uhr

Bodner Dietmar

Fächer: F, PC, INF, REL
Dietmar.Bodner@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch, 11.35 - 12.25 Uhr

Brunold Angelika

Fächer: EH, WTEX
Angelika.Brunold@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Montag, 9.45 - 10.30 Uhr

Burgstaller Helga

Fächer: DE, BSPM, EH, WTEX
Helga.Burgstaller@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Montag, 10.40 - 11.30 Uhr

Burtscher Michael

Fächer: Tennis
Michael.Burtscher@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch, 10.40 - 11.30 Uhr

Ceylan Sibel

Fächer: M, BU
(Karenz)

Sprechstunde: -

Eberhard Carina

Fächer: F, REL, BE, BSP
Carina.Eberhard@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch, 8.40 - 9.30 Uhr

Ellensohn Ingeborg

Fächer: M, BU, BSP
Ingeborg.Ellensohn@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Freitag, 9.45 - 10.30 Uhr

Franzoi Ulli

Fächer: F, BSPM
Ulrike.Franzoi@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Montag, 10.40 - 11.30 Uhr

Gabriel Carmen

Fächer: EH, WTEX
Carmen.Gabriel@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Dienstag, 12.30 - 13.20 Uhr

Gassner Hiltrud

Fächer: M, GS, REL
Hiltrud.Gassner@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Dienstag, 10.40 - 11.30 Uhr

Gehringer Jürgen

Fächer: F, BSPK
Juergen.Gehringer@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch, 9.45 - 10.35 Uhr

Grafeneder Miriam

Fächer: F, Akrobatik  
Miriam.Grafeneder@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Dienstag, 9.45 - 10.35 Uhr

Hinrichsen-Rusch Anita

Fächer: F, WTECH
Anita.Hinrichsen-Rusch@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Freitag, 9.45 - 10.35 Uhr

Hummer Daniel

Fächer: M, BSPK
Daniel.Hummer@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: Dienstag, 9.45 - 10.35 Uhr